Congratulations to our new 2018 Cleveland IEEE officers


Steven Galecki Chair
Abe Shahrodi Vice Chair
Max Scardelletti Treasurer
Matthew Meserko Assistant Treasurer
Chris Hrivnak Secretary
Wenbing Zhao Member-At-Large
Taylor Scardelletti CSU Student Branch Representative

Max Scardelletti



Chair of Joint Chapter of Antennas and Propagation Society, Microwave Theory and Techniques Society, Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society, Communications Society and Electron Devices Society

Abe Shahrodi


Chair of Joint Chapter of Power and Energy Society, Industrial Electronics Society,
Industrial Application Society, Reliability Society

Steven Galecki


Chair of Joint Chapter of Imaging Society, Instrument and Measurement Society, Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society, Engineering in Medicine and Biology

Christian Zorman


Chair, Sensor Society

Lili Dong

( )

Chair of Joint Chapter of Control Systems Society and Computer Society
TBD  Chair, Life Members Affinity Group